PRAYER THE SWORD OF BELIEVER 111

In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful.
To believer prayer is everything. With prayer, not just prayer but sincere one a believer can be close to his Lord. With prayer nothing can be impossible. A believer who always seek, invoke, and ask whenever is in need from only Allah (S. W. T) will never go astray.
Fellow brothers and sisters learn to pray, for prayer is the sword of a believer. Only by doing so Allah will grant you your wishes.
If you want a happy ending devote yourself with this beautiful and fruitful prays. In sha Allahu you will live a happy life and by His grace will have a successful end.
Therefore since we are not granted when and how our life will end. Less devote ourselves in worshiping Allah and praying for better life here and Hereafter.
The Du’a am offering you is to be said in sallat after last tashahhudin(TAHIYA) before Salam. But due to its importancy you can recite it at any free time you have.
“O Allah, by your knowledge of the unseen and by your power over creation, let me live if you know that life is good for me, and let me die if you know that death is good for me.
O Allah, I ask you to grand me fear of You in private and in public. I ask You for the word of truth in times of contentment and anger. I ask You for moderation in wealth and in poverty.
O Allah, I ask You for the blessings never ceasing and the coolness of my eyes that never ends. I ask You for pleasure after Your judgement and I ask You for a life of coolness after death.
O Allah, I ask You for the delight of gazing upon Your face and the joy of meeting You without any harm and misleading trials be falling me. O Allah, dress us with the beauty of Faith, and make us guides who are upon (correct) guidance.
Our Lord, accept from us our prayers. Truly You are the All-Hearing and All-knowing. I do my own always, learn to be doing it too.
BISSALAM.

Please Comment

