PRAYER THE SWORD OF BELIEVER 1

I glorify Allah for being what I am today. We are in a terrible situation, a difficult one, with a lot of tasks. Nothing is working according to our plans. Missing and losing a lot. Hence, we are not being wise. We don’t care or bother to look for the solution. I am here to remind us again as I always used to. The only solution and medicine to our problems is PRAYER. Let’s turn to Allah, the only One that can wipe away our tears.
O Allah, I ask You, as You are the Owner of praise, there is none worthy of worship but You alone, You have no partner, You are the giver of all good. O Creator of the heavens and earth, Owner of Majesty and honor. O Living and everlasting one, I ask You for paradise and I seek refuge in You from the fire.
O Allah, by your knowledge of the unseen and by your power over creation, let me live if You know that life is good for me, and let me die if You know that death is good for me.
We loved this world a lot to the extent that we have forgotten about the life Hereafter. Even though we were not deprived to enjoy the sweet and materials of this life, but we were being warned not to be carried away.
O Allah, forgive me, have Mercy on me, guide me, support me, protect me, provide for me and elevate me. Ameen.
O Allah, I seek refuge in You from the punishment of the grave, and from the punishment of hell-fire, and from the trials of life and death, and from the evil of the trial of false messiah.
O Allah, help me to remember You, to give You thanks, and to perform your worship in the best manner. O Allah, I have greatly wrong myself and no one forgives sins but You. So, grant me Forgiveness and have mercy on me. Surely, you are Forgiving, Merciful.
Praise is to You. The light of the heavens and the earth and all that they contain.
O Allah, as you know the situation we are now. We ask You to make everything easy for us. Less keep and continue saying this prayer as we were taught by our dear beloved prophet (P. B. U. H) to keep saying it in times of distress. “اللهم لا سهل الإ ما جعلته سهلا, وأنت تجعل الحزن إذا شعت سهلا meaning O Allah, there is no ease other than what You make easy. If You please You ease sorrow.
Our Lord! Punish us not if we forget or fall into error. Our Lord! Accept (this service) from us. Verily, You are the Hearer, the Knower.

Please Comment

